The Conference Organizing Committee gratefully acknowledges the following persons and organisations for their contributions and support:


The editors would like to thank the following persons who help to review the manuscripts and hence greatly assist in improving the overall technical standard of the papers in this proceedings:

Chen, Xi
Daramalinggam, Jonathan
He, Zhiwei
Juneja, Ashish
Karthikeyan, Muthusamy
Khoo, Eugene
Kongsomboon, Thanadol
Lam, Kok Pang
Lam, Pei Wei James
Leong, Kam Weng
Liao, BinKui

Ng, Chew Chiat David
Ng, Tiong Guan
Ong, Dominic
Robinson, R G
Seah, Yeow Teck
Toh, Kee Kiat
Wattanasanticharoen, Ekarin
Wong, Leong Toh
Yee, Kenny
Yee, Yew Weng
Zhang, Yaodong